Moving Forward

Hi, I am back. I’ve been on a sort of sabbatical the last six months due to extreme care-taking, settling an estate and dealing with the loss of a loved one.

It is great to be back and getting into the swing of things. While on my sabbatical I have managed to keep up my reading and researching. This year my reading goal is 75 books. For fun, I recently went to a 3-D Printing Workshop and found the process interesting and I definitely believe the availability and cost reduction of 3D Printers will start changing how we manufacture many things.

Professional I just re-certified in my profession getting my CPO-CD  and Master Trainer status renewal from the ICD for another three years. I also completed my ICF coaching credential audit for full membership.

Leave a comment

Filed under Caregiving, Knowledge

Leave a Reply

